2024 Dundalk Independence Day Parade Lineup

The Dundalk Independence Day Parade has released their official lineup. The parade starts 8:15 a.m. on Thursday.





Green-1 Company 6: Dundalk Station

Green-2 Company 26: North Point / Edgemere VFC Squad 262 and Engine 263

Green-3 Company 51: Essex VFC A515 and Special Unit 513

Green-4 Company 51: Essex VFC Engine 512

Green-5 Company 27: Wise Avenue VFC Engine 271 1996 Spartan Quality

Green-6 Company 27: Wise Avenue VFC Engine 272 2016 Pierce Enforcer

Green-7 Company 27: Wise Avenue VFC Ambulance 275 2014 Ford E-350

Green-8 Company 27: Wise Avenue VFC Brush 276 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

Green-9 Company 27: Wise Avenue VFC Utility 277 2006 Chevrolet Suburban

Green-10 Company 15: Eastview Station

Green-11 Company 9: Edgemere Station

Green-12 Company 38: Long Green Volunteer Fire Company

Green-13 Company 54: Chase Station

Green-14 Company 28: Rosedale VFC

Green-15 Company 74: White Marsh VFC

Green-16 Company 21: Bowleys Quarters VFC

Green-17 Schweigman Family 1951 Ward La France Pumper

Green-18 Jaworski Family Former Middle River Truck 741


Gold-1 Baltimore County Police Honor Guard

Gold-2 Baltimore County Fire Honor Guard

Gold-3 Phil Crumbacker: 150th Anniversary of the Baltimore County Police Department

Gold-4 Baltimore County Police Department Recruitment Unit

Gold-5 Congressman Kweisi Mfume

Gold-6 Maryland State Senator Johnny Ray Salling

Gold-7 Maryland State Delegate Ric Metzgar

Gold-8 Maryland State Delegate Bob Long

Gold-9 Baltimore County Executive John Olszewski, Jr.

Gold-10 Baltimore County Council Chair Izzy Patoka

Gold-11 Baltimore County Councilman Julian Jones

Gold-12 Baltimore County Sheriff’s Office

Gold-13 Baltimore City Pipe Band, Baltimore, Maryland

Sponsored by: PEGDEN LLC

Gold-14 Dundalk Optimist Club “Host of the Dundalk Independence Day Parade”

President Dawn Simpson and Wendy Piniecki Handing out free Dundalk Eagles with the Parade lineup

Gold-15 Parade Bucket Brigade: Scout Troop 409 & 1409, supported & chartered by the Dundalk Optimist Club

Gold-16 Chairperson -Rob Carrigan & Jason Mincher

Gold-17 Parade Judge Chairman Roy Moreland and Judge Assistant Charles Martin

Gold-18 Grand Marshal: Sergeant Andrew Shropshire

Gold-19 Grand Marshal: Alton Bizzelle: U.S. Coast Guard Key Bridge First Responders

Gold-20 Weis Markets: Holabird Store Manager Bill Volz

Gold-21 Miss Maryland 2024: Bridget O’Brien

Gold-22 Miss Maryland’s Teen 2024: Zoe Zuzak

Gold-23 Community College of Baltimore County – Dundalk Campus

Gold-24 Angels Supporting Your Troops: escorted by Rob Zacherl


Red-1 Dundalk American Legion Post 38 Honor Guard

Red-2 Baltimore Marching Ravens, Baltimore, Maryland

Sponsored by: Heritage Association of Dundalk

Red-3 Baltimore County Veteran Affairs Commission

Red-4 Don Marshall saluting the Soldiers of WWII and all wars

Red-5 Miller Brothers 1926 Model T Ford sponsored by Dangerously Delicious Pies, Poplar Place &                  Best Battery

Red-6 Maryland Transportation Authority Police

Red-7 Fusion Drum & Bugle Core

Sponsored by: Dundalk Renaissance

Red-8 Dundalk Renaissance

Red-9 Healthy Dental of Eastern Avenue

Red-10 Baltimore Batman

Red-11 W.G.K. Personal Injury Lawyers

Red-12 Angela Alsobrooks for U.S. Senate

Red-13 Sonus Brass Theatre

Sponsored by: Tradepoint Atlantic

Red-14 Scout Troop 354

Red-15 Our Lady of Hope Cub Scout Pack 354

Red-16 Maryland State Police, Golden Ring Barrack

Red-17 BSA BAC Cub Scout Pack 8

Red-18 Robbie’s Tag and Title

Red-19 Chesapeake Corvette Club

Red-20 Dundalk Patapsco Neck Historical Society and Museum

Red-21 Aisquith Sharp Shooters

Red-22 Machado Construction driven by Duane Phillips

Red-23 Calvert Hall College High School Marching Band

Sponsored by: Dundalk Independence Day Committee

Red-24 Baltimore Blast / Baltimore Blast Fan Club

Red-25 Texas Roadhouse Dundalk

Red-26 Baltimore County Public Schools Transportation

Red-27 Ravens Roost # 5

Red-28 Eastern Assembly of God

Red-29 Hogan for Maryland

Red-30 Sikhs of DMV USA

Red-31 Greg’s Mitsubishi Pajero

Red-32 Reading Buccaneers

Sponsored by: Dundalk Independence Day Committee


White-1 Knights of Columbus, 4th Degree; MD District

White-2 Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

White-3 Sparrows Point Steel Drum Band

Sponsored by: Dundalk Independence Day Parade Committee

White-4 ESP Edgemere Sparrows Point Rec Council

White-5 Ft. Howard Haunted Dungeons

White-6 Dietz and Francis

White-7 Christ Embassy

White-8 Hillbuggyz – Dundalk Volkswagon Club: Roy Plummer, Russell Michael, and John McKinney

White-9 Edgemere Church of God

White-10 Doody Calls of Towson

White-11 Tidemark Intervention Services

White-12 Anointed Chimney Sweeps

White-13 Maximum Fire Protection

White-14 Sasser’s Pizza and Subs

White-15 Atwater Cab

White-16 West Inverness Recreation Dance / K’z Competition Team

White-17 Mustang Club of Maryland

White-18 Nuestras Raices

White-19 Por el Amor a mi cultura

White-20 Radio Tanchito

White-21 Danza Folklorica Latina

White-22 David Rosario

White-23 Los Tecuanis de Riverdale

White-24 El Osito Locutor and Robots Alfa

White-25 Danza Alegria

White-26 Comparsa de Chinelos Orgulla Morelense

White-27 Uruguay Beauty Salon

White-28 Rancho Sosa

White-29 Rancho Lincero Charro

White-30 Rancho Estrada

White-31 Rancho Camellos


Blue-1 Dundalk High School Naval Jr Reserve Officer Training Corps Honor Guard

Blue-2 Mood Swings Big Band

Blue-3 Squires Restaurant

Blue-4 Dundalk Home Depot

Blue-5 Dundalk Elite Cheerleading

Blue-6 Dundalk Dragons Lacrosse

Blue-7 Chesapeake Bay Association

Blue-8 Glenn L Martin Aviation Museum

Blue-9 Patapsco Patriots Marching Band

Sponsored by: Heritage Association of Dundalk

Blue-10 Patapsco Alumni Association

Blue-11 Patapsco High School and Center for the Arts: Great Expectations Show choir

Sponsored by: Dundalk Independence Day Parade Committee

Blue-12 Sea Cadet Fort McHenry Division and Training Ship Constellation

Blue-13 Mrs. Spirit of the USA – Alyssa Caitlin Haley

Blue-14 Colgate Recreation Council

Blue-15 Relay for Life  Harford County-  Mike on the Bike, Michael Meeker

Blue-16 American Bike: Lenny Adamski

Blue-17 Straight Outta Dundalk Boyz

Blue-18 Defend Life

Blue-19 Calvary Baptist Church

Blue-20 Holabird – Norwood Dance

Blue-21 Maryland Waterways

Blue-22 Rebel Legion Terrapin Base

Blue-23 501st Old Line Garrison, the Imperial Charger

Blue-24 Mandalorian Mercs

Blue-25 Saber Guild

Blue-26 Jedi Council of Maryland

Blue-27 Maryland Truh Home Improvement

Blue-28 Masonic Youth Groups

Blue-29 Bryan Jones 1972 Chevy Chevelle

Blue-30 The Go-Kart Track sponsored by George H. Karle III

Blue-31 Essex Day Festival

Blue-32 Watersedge Baptist Church

Blue-33 Watersedge Community on Patrol

Blue-34 Watersedge Fall Festival: Scott Smith

Escorting Shaun the Sheep and John Melzer

Blue-35 Watersedge Rec Council

Santa Claus – Brian Marchetti and Mrs. Wendy Claus

Baltimore Towing   

Participants that did not make the deadline, will be added here. The lineup is updated on www.DundalkParade.org


B.J. Joseph

Benjamin Joesph has covered news in Eastern Baltimore County since 2006. He started as a reporter with the original East County Times in 2006. He started East Baltco News and later Eastcountytimes.com in 2022.

One thought on “2024 Dundalk Independence Day Parade Lineup”

Comments are closed.