LOAofBC Honors Parkville Officer and North Point Action Team

Several members of the Baltimore County Police Department were recognized by Law Officers Association of Baltimore County (LOAofBC ).
Officer Matthew Balch received the Officer of the Year . He is a member of the Parkville Precinct.
Members of  the Precinct 12 Community Action Team were awarded with the Specialized Unit Award.
Those members include:
Sgt. M. Wilking
Ofc. R. Lockwood
Ofc. W. Jaus
Ofc. M. Seaton
Ofc. N. Creaghan
Ofc. M. Flaherty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *